Kontakt und Ansprechpartner*innen

18.01.2022 Uwe Lindemann

Geschäftsstelle

Leben(s)zeit gGmbH
Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Str. 11
10787 Berlin

Telefon: 030 526 840 100
Telefax: 030 526 840 199
anfrage@lebenszeitggmbh.de

für Bewerber*innen

Leben(s)zeit gGmbH
Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Str. 11
10787 Berlin

bewerbung@lebenszeitggmbh.de

Prokurist

Markus Wende

0176 152 684 05

m.wende@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Regionalleitung

Berlin, Barnim, Oberhavel, Märkisch Oderland

Uwe Lindemann

0176 152 684 02

u.lindemann@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung

Berlin, Oberhavel, Barnim, Märkisch-Oderland

Elke Puhlmann

0176 152 68 409

e.puhlmann@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung

Potsdam-Mittelmark, Teltow-Fläming

Theres Götze

(ehem. Czauderna)

0176 152 68 408

t.goetze@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung,

Sozialraumkoordinatorin

Dithmarschen

Bettina Lahrsen

0151 1824 9952

b.lahrsen@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung

Teltow-Fläming, Potsdam-Mittelmark

Frau Juliane Thäter

0176 152 68 407

j.thaeter@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung

Berlin, Oberhavel

Elena Traikos

0176 152 68 417

e.traikos@lebenszeitggmbh.de


Erziehungsleitung, Teamleitung ambulantes Team

Berlin

Sabrina Plener

0176 152 68 404

s.plener@lebenszeitggmbh.de